BUSINESS

WELL-BEING

THE ATMOS BUSINESS PARK IS MORE THAN JUST ATTRACTIVE SPACES AND VISIONARY ARCHITECTURE.

With ATMOS, you can take advantage of business services: with Managed Conferencing, it’s easy to use all meeting rooms with state-of-the-art equipment. Your customers are greeted and looked after at reception, which may also perform small administrative tasks. Furthermore, Westhive, which is adjacent to ATMOS, provides further co-working space for temporary and flexible use. There are also gyms, child care facilities and other service shops (shopping, hotel, spa, etc.) within the vicinity that make your working day easier.

RECEPTION WITH

Added value

There is no second chance for that crucial first impression. Your guests are greeted by reception in the lobby area, drinks are offered and help to find their way around is provided. Tenants are also in good hands. Reception staff can, on request, discreetly take care of post, order transportation, reserve a table at a restaurant or organise dry cleaning for employees.

MANAGED

Conferencing

Optimise your rental expenses for less frequently used meeting rooms. With Managed Conferencing, we book the right conference room for you and take care of drinks, technology and cleaning.

CLOSE AND CLOSER

Dining

Whether at the restaurant in the building, at the café in the PAVILION or in one of the numerous restaurants in Zurich-West, there are few places that offer a more diverse range of dining options. From haute cuisine to down-to-earth grub and exotic delights.

LOCATION

UNRESTRICTED

Mobility

Two tram lines right in front of the HEAD, 5 minutes to Hardbrücke S-Bahn station, 4 minutes to the motorway and 30 minutes to the airport ensure optimal mobility. And by bicycle, you can get anywhere in the city in no time.

FLEXIBLE

Co-Working

Immediately adjacent to ATMOS is Westhive, a co-working space with fantastic infrastructure. This allows you to set up flexible temporary workstations, for example, if you need more workstations or meeting rooms for a temporary project. Co-working also leads to greater networking. Ideal for expanding the network of companies and employees.

WESTHIVE

ADDED VALUE IN THE

Neighbourhood

In and around ATMOS, there are a considerable number of different amenities that make everyday work easier, or even enrich it. For example, crèches and kindergartens, gyms, grocery stores, post offices, dentists and health centres to name but a few.

LOCATION

BUSINESS

WELLBEING

Der Businesspark ATMOS bedeutet mehr als nur attraktive Flächen und visionäre Architektur.

Sie profitieren mit ATMOS von Business Services: Mit Managed Conferencing nutzen Sie alle Sitzungszimmer mit modernstem Equipment einfach mit. Am Empfang begrüsst und umsorgt man Ihre Kunden oder nimmt Ihnen kleine administrative Aufgaben ab. Zusätzlich finden Sie gleich nebenan mit Westhive ein Coworking-Angebot für flexible Raumnutzung auf Zeit. Oder Fitness-Clubs, Kinderbetreuung und weitere Service-Shops (Einkauf, Hotel, Wellness, etc.) für Dienstleistungen, die Ihnen den Arbeitstag erleichtern

Empfang mit

Mehrwert

Man bekommt keine zweite Chance für einen ersten Eindruck. Der Empfang in der Lobby heisst Ihre Gäste freundlich willkommen, bietet Ihnen etwas zu trinken an und hilft bei der Orientierung. Aber auch Mieter sind bestens aufgehoben. Mitarbeitende am Empfang erledigen auf Wunsch diskret den Postservice, bestellen Transportdienste, reservieren einen Tisch im Restaurant für Sie oder organisieren die Textilreinigung für Mitarbeitende.

MANAGED

Conferencing

Optimieren Sie Ihre Mietaufwände für wenig genutzte Sitzungszimmer. Mit Managed Conferencing reservieren wir Ihnen den passenden Konferenzraum, besorgen Getränke, Technik und kümmern uns um die Reinigung.

NAHE UND SEHR NAHE

Gastronomie

Ob im Restaurant im Gebäude, im Café im PAVILLON oder in einem der zahlreichen Lokale in Zürich-West, es gibt wohl nirgendwo ein abwechslungreicheres Gastronomie-Angebot. Von Haut-Cuisine über bodenständige Küche bis hin zu exotischen Genüssen.

Lage

UNEINGESCHRÄNKTE

Mobilität

Zwei Tramlinien direkt vor dem HEAD, 5 Minuten bis zum S-Bahnhof Hardbrücke, 4 Minuten bis zur Autobahn und 30 Minuten bis zum Flughafen sorgen für optimale Mobilität. Und mit dem Velo sind Sie im Nu überall in der Stadt.

FLEXIBLES

Co-Working

Unmittelbar neben ATMOS befindet sich Westhive, ein Co-Working Space mit bester Infrastruktur. Das ermöglicht Ihnen flexible Arbeitsplätze auf Zeit. Etwa wenn Sie für ein temporäres Projekt mehr Arbeitsplätze oder Sitzungszimmer benötigen. Co-Working führt auch zu mehr Networking. Ideal, um das Netzwerk von Unternehmen und Mitarbeitenden zu erweitern.

Westhive

Mehrwerte in der

Nachbar-
schaft

In und um ATMOS befindet sich eine beachtliche Anzahl verschiedener Angebote, die den Arbeitsalltag erleichtern oder ihn bereichern. Zum Beispiel Kindertagesstätten, Fitness-Clubs, Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Postfilialen, Zahnarzt- und Gesundheitspraxen um nur einige zu nennen.

Lage